ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Melting Prod is a Belgian creative studio specialized in the production of advertising, industrial and architectural images. Our mission is to create impactful images, both photo and video, to convey the story of your company. Whether through lighting, staging or post-processing, we constantly challenge our approach to reveal the soul and DNA of your brand.

We see every customer as a partner. That’s why every project starts with a moment of exchange. Together, we define your expectations, constraints and objectives. Once the briefing is established, we take the entire project in charge: from creation to sharing images. You can then follow your project without worrying about the logistical aspects.

TEAM

Our team consists of passionate photographers. Depending on the project, it is reinforced by external talents such as stylists, make-up artists, hairdressers, directors, set builders, graphic designers, models, prop guys, etc.

Eric

Jessica

Nicolas

Ninn

Olivier

Pierre

ERIC – MANAGING PARTNER & PHOTOGRAPHER

Eric@meltingprod.eu 

+32 496 58 59 49

+32 2 648 99 13

Eric opened his own studio in 1984 and quickly developed an affinity with product photography. His insatiable curiosity pushes him daily to test new techniques, new textures and new lights.

When Olivier did his internship with him, the connection was immediate. The two photographers stayed in touch and, twelve years later, decided to join forces to create Melting Prod. Their will is to combine their skills in order to reveal the matter and the emotion.

When he is not in his studio, Eric enjoys nature and the great outdoors. He rarely spends a weekend without going on a long bike ride, which he completes with a hike as soon as he has the opportunity.

JESSICA – ACCOUNT & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Jessica@meltingprod.eu 

+32 474 16 35 32  

+32 2 648 99 13

From a young age, Jessica was using a small Kodak camera to capture emotional moments. Later, she hesitated between studying photography and marketing. Fascinated by communication techniques, she finally opted for a commercial training.

After eight years of experience in this field, she decided to change direction. She left Belgium and undertook a twenty-month journey around the world in order to discover other ways of life and thinking. She brought her camera with her and returned to her first passion by producing cultural and engaged reports. This experience triggered an irreversible transition in her life.

When she returned to Belgium, she wanted to combine her communication skills, her passion for photography and her human values. She then contacted Olivier, whom she had met during her career, and joined the Melting Prod team. She brings her expertise in communication as well as her commercial support, while developing her photographic skills in collaboration with the entire team.

NICOLAS – ACCOUNT MANAGER & PHOTOGRAPHER

Nicolas@meltingprod.eu 

+32 495 27 48 35  

+32 2 648 99 13

When he was 10 years old, Nicolas took his first pictures of landscapes during family holidays at the coast. He grew up, so as his passion and his camera equipment. As he’d never thought of making a profession out of photography, he initially turned to architecture.

It was a student job as an event photographer that launched his career. He then carried out his studies and his activity as a photographer all at the same time. In 2018, he met Olivier to lend him a lens and left with a job at Melting Prod.

He developed there a particular interest for corporate and event photo reporting. As the group’s geek, he keeps an active watch on technological advances that can improve the work of the team.

In his spare time, he devotes himself to wedding, travel and wildlife photography.

NINN – PHOTOGRAPHER & RETOUCHER

Ninn@meltingprod.eu 

+32 479 01 89 30  

+32 2 648 99 13

Ninn has been photographing incredible landscapes and details of nature since her teenager age. She then naturally opted to study photography at HELB.

During her final year of study, she combined her two passions by creating a culinary magazine from scratch dedicated to raw food: photography, recipes, styling, writing and layout.

Hired at Melting Prod after her internship, she works on most of the shoots in the studio where she is enhancing her mastery of light and never misses any shoot food. Specialized in photo retouching, no advertising image leaves the studio without passing through her hands.

OLIVIER – MANAGING PARTNER & PHOTOGRAPHER

Olivier@meltingprod.eu 

+32 474 22 32 24  

+32 2 649 99 13

Olivier turned towards artistic studies at a very young age. He completed his training in decoration & illustration at Saint-Luc with a photography degree at INRACI. After graduating, he started working as a freelance photographer and got his first assignment in the events sector.

Over the time, he developed his network thanks to the attention he pays to his clients and his legendary good mood. From portrait to industrial photography, he likes to add a touch of extravagance to his work. An echo of his personal style: colorful sneakers and cap.

Twelve years after his first assignment, he wanted to leave the individualism of independent status and share his experience within a team. He and Eric then decided to join forces and created Melting Prod. Their will is to combine their skills in order to reveal the matter and the emotion.

PIERRE – GRAPHIC DESIGNER & EDITOR

Pierre@meltingprod.eu 

+32 2 648 99 13

Having grown up in an artistic environment, Pierre showed a keen interest in the visual arts from a very young age. With his jack-of-all-trades approach to life, he experimented with different means of expression and studied in the graphic design section of ESA Saint-Luc.

One day, somewhat by chance, Pierre was given a classic film camera. This sometimes- capricious object turned his artistic universe upside down. For several years now, influenced by different fields such as drawing and cinema, he has constantly striven to go beyond the technical limits of his camera, which pushes him on to new creative ideas.

After several years as a freelancer, he decided to join the Melting Prod family. He shares his visual universe with the team and works on various projects, focusing on picture editing and graphic design work.

About US

ABOUT US

Melting Prod est un studio créatif belge spécialisé dans la production d’images publicitaires, industrielles et d’architecture. Notre mission est de créer des images impactantes, tant en photo qu’en vidéo, pour transmettre l’histoire de votre entreprise. Que ce soit par un travail de lumière, de mise en scène ou de post-traitement, nous challengeons sans cesse notre approche pour refléter l’âme et l’ADN de votre marque.

Nous considérons chaque client comme un partenaire. C’est pourquoi tout projet débute par un échange. Ensemble, nous définissons vos attentes, vos contraintes et vos objectifs. Lorsque le briefing est établi, nous prenons en charge le projet dans son intégralité : de la création au partage des images. Vous pouvez alors suivre votre projet sans vous préoccuper des aspects logistiques.

TEAM

Notre équipe se compose de photographes passionnés. Selon les projets, elle est renforcée par des talents externes comme des stylistes, maquilleurs, coiffeurs, réalisateurs, constructeurs de décors, graphistes, modèles, accessoiristes, etc.

Eric

Jessica

Nicolas

Ninn

Olivier

Pierre

ERIC – MANAGING PARTNER & PHOTOGRAPHER

Eric@meltingprod.eu 

+32 496 58 59 49

+32 2 648 99 13

Eric ouvre son propre studio en 1984 et développe rapidement une affinité avec la photographie de produit. Sa curiosité insatiable le pousse à tester quotidiennement de nouvelles techniques, de nouvelles textures et de nouvelles lumières.

Lorsqu’Olivier effectue son stage de fin d’études chez lui, l’entente est immédiate. Les deux photographes restent en contact et, douze ans plus tard, décident de s’associer pour créer Melting Prod. Leur volonté est de croiser leurs compétences afin de révéler la matière et l’émotion.

Lorsqu’il n’est pas dans son studio, Eric profite de la nature et des grands espaces. Il passe rarement un weekend sans faire de longues sorties à vélo, qu’il complète d’une randonnée dès qu’il en a la possibilité.

JESSICA – ACCOUNT & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

jessica@meltingprod.eu 

+32 474 16 35 32

+32 2 648 99 13

Utilisant dès l’enfance un petit appareil Kodak pour immortaliser les moments d’émotion, Jessica hésite entre des études de photographie et de marketing. Fascinée par les techniques de communication, elle opte finalement pour un cursus commercial.

Après huit ans d’expérience dans ce domaine, elle décide de se réorienter. Elle quitte la Belgique et entreprend un voyage de vingt mois à travers le monde dans le but de découvrir d’autres modes de vie et de pensée. Accompagnée de son appareil photo, elle revient à sa première passion et réalise des reportages culturels et engagés. Cette expérience marque une transition irréversible dans son parcours.

A son retour en Belgique, elle souhaite allier ses compétences en communication, sa passion pour la photographie et ses valeurs humaines. Elle contacte alors Olivier, rencontré au cours de sa carrière, et rejoint la famille Melting Prod. Elle y apporte son expertise en communication ainsi que son soutien commercial, tout en développant ses compétences photographiques au contact de toute l’équipe.

NICOLAS – ACCOUNT MANAGER & PHOTOGRAPHER

Nicolas@meltingprod.eu 

+32 495 27 48 35

+32 2 648 99 13

A 10 ans, Nicolas prend ses premières photos de paysages à la côte lors de vacances familiales. Il grandit, ses appareils et sa passion aussi. N’envisageant pas d’en faire son métier, il se dirige vers des études en architecture.

C’est un job étudiant en tant que photographe événementiel qui lancera sa carrière. Il mène alors ses études et son activité de photographe de front. En 2018, il rencontre Olivier pour lui prêter un objectif et repart avec un emploi chez Melting Prod.

Il y développe un attrait particulier pour les reportages corporate et événementiels. Geek du groupe, il est toujours à l’affût des avancées technologiques qui peuvent améliorer le travail de l’équipe.

Dans son temps libre, il se consacre à la photographie de mariage, de voyage et animalière.

NINN – PHOTOGRAPHER & RETOUCHER

Ninn@meltingprod.eu 

+32 479 01 89 30

+32 2 648 99 13

Ninn photographie paysages et détails incroyables de la nature depuis son adolescence. C’est donc naturellement qu’elle opte pour des études en photographie à l’HELB.

Lors de son travail de fin d’études, elle réalise de toutes pièces un magazine culinaire dédié à la raw food : la photographie, les recettes, le stylisme, la rédaction et la mise en page.

Engagée chez Melting Prod suite à son stage, elle travaille sur la majorité des prises de vue en studio où elle accroît sa maîtrise de la lumière et ne rate aucun shoot food. Spécialisée en retouche photo, aucune image publicitaire ne quitte le studio sans passer entre ses mains.

OLIVIER – MANAGING PARTNER & PHOTOGRAPHER

Olivier@meltingprod.eu 

+32 474 22 32 24

+32 2 649 99 13

Olivier s’oriente très jeune vers des études artistiques. Il complètera sa formation en décoration & illustration à Saint-Luc par un graduat en photographie à l’INRACI. Son diplôme en poche, il se lance comme photographe indépendant et décroche ses premières missions dans l’événementiel.

Au fil des reportages, il développe son réseau grâce à l’attention qu’il porte à ses clients ainsi qu’ à sa légendaire bonne humeur. Du portrait à la photo industrielle, il aime apporter une touche d’extravagance à son travail. Un écho à son style personnel : sneakers et casquette hautes en couleur.

Douze ans après sa première mission, il souhaite quitter l’individualisme du statut d’indépendant et partager son expérience au sein d’une équipe. Eric et lui décident alors de s’associer et de créer Melting Prod. Leur volonté est de croiser leurs compétences afin de révéler la matière et l’émotion.

PIERRE – GRAPHIC DESIGNER & EDITOR

Pierre@meltingprod.eu 

+32 2 648 99 13

Ayant grandi dans un milieu artistique, Pierre s’intéresse dès son plus jeune âge aux arts plastiques. Doté d’une personnalité « touche à tout », il expérimente différents moyens d’expression et fait ses études dans la section graphisme de l’ESA Saint-Luc.

Au fil des rencontres, Pierre reçoit, un peu par hasard, un appareil photo argentique. Cet objet parfois capricieux bouleverse son univers artistique. Depuis plusieurs années, influencé par différents milieux tels que le dessin ou le cinéma, il cherche sans cesse à contourner les limites techniques de son appareil, ce qui le pousse à de nouvelles réflexions créatives.

Après plusieurs années en tant que freelance, il décide de rejoindre la famille Melting Prod. Il partage son univers visuel avec l’équipe et collabore aux divers projets en se concentrant sur le travail d’editing et de graphisme.