MELTING PROD IS A CREATIVE STUDIO LOCATED IN BRUSSELS.

WE CREATE IMPACTFUL IMAGES FOR YOUR BRAND.

WE ARE YOUR PHOTO AND VIDEO PARTNER.

Recent jobs

Elia Infrastructure

Elia

more

Melting Prod

more
Job récent - Steigenberger

Steigenberger

more
Cover Funny Drinks

Funny Drinks

more

OUR CLIENTS’ STORIES

logo ice watch
“After a single test seven years ago, Ice-Watch decided to entrust all of its product shots to Melting Prod. The quality and audacity of the images produced perfectly reflect the values of our company and our creations. Their dynamic and responsive team works closely with our Marketing and Communication departments to continually exceed the standards of watch photography together.”
Jean-Pierre Lutgen, Founder and CEO of the ICE-Watch brand
logo maxbow

“Being the head of a start-up company, I hesitated before approaching Melting Prod, because of the size of its other clients. I am very glad to have knocked on the door of Eric and Olivier’s studio: without any prejudices about the size of my company and focusing on my product, they were immediately open to my needs, proactive in their creative proposals and very involved in preparing and managing the shoot”

A. Amini!, founder of Maxbow
logo betfirst

“When we met Eric and Olivier, we were on the lookout for a new photographic partner. After an in-depth meeting, the founders of Melting Prod analysed our needs and integrated our values, going beyond our expectations: they came up with a genuine photographic identity for us, which we are now applying to all our media. Their technical expertise and creative advice played a key role in developing our partnership,”

Alexis Murphy, CEO of betFIRST.

“We have been working with Olivier and his team for several years, for our events and for our corporate portraits. Right from the beginning there was a relationship of trust that has only grown over the years: reliable, technically up to date and always in a good mood, he captures the moment and as well as the unique side of each person. He never ceases to amaze us and always brings a personal touch to his shots, while sticking meticulously to our briefings,”

Fabienne Sampermans, Google Belgium.

MELTING PROD EST UN STUDIO CREATIF SITUE A BRUXELLES.

NOUS CREONS DES IMAGES IMPACTANTES POUR VOTRE MARQUE.

NOUS SOMmes votre partenaire PHOTO ET VIDEO.

RECENT JOBS

NCBHAM

en savoir plus
Beauty Shot

Wrecked Beauty

en savoir plus
Cover Funny Drinks

Funny Drinks

en savoir plus

Melting Prod

en savoir plus

OUR CLIENTS’ STORIES

logo ice watch

« Après un seul test il y a sept ans, Ice-Watch a pris la décision de confier tous ses product shots à Melting Prod. La qualité et l’audace des images produites reflètent parfaitement les valeurs de notre entreprises et de nos créations. Leur équipe, dynamique et réactive, travaille en étroite collaboration avec nos départements Marketing et Communication afin de surpasser sans cesse ensemble les standards de la photographie de montres. »

Jean-Pierre Lutgen, Fondateur et CEO de la marque ICE-Watch
logo maxbow
“Étant à la tête d’une startup, j’ai hésité avant d’approcher Melting Prod, en raison de la taille de ses autres clients. Je suis ravi d’avoir poussé la porte du studio d’Eric et d’Olivier : sans a priori sur la dimension de mon entreprise et focalisés sur mon produit, ils se sont tout de suite montrés à l’écoute de mes attentes, proactifs dans leurs propositions créatives et très présents dans la préparation et la gestion de la prise de vue.”
A. Amini!, fondateur de Maxbow
logo betfirst
“Lorsque nous avons rencontré Eric et Olivier, nous étions à la recherche d’un nouveau partenaire photographique. Après un échange approfondi, les fondateurs de Melting Prod ont analysé nos besoins et intégré nos valeurs pour aller au-delà de nos attentes : ils nous ont proposé une réelle identité photographique, que nous déclinons dorénavant sur tous nos supports. Leur expertise technique et leur conseil créatif ont joué un rôle déterminant lors de la mise en place de notre partenariat.”
Alexis Murphy, CEO de betFIRST.